Vereine

ABC –  Villach
Helmut Stiegler
Slatinweg 16c
A-9523 Landskron
h: +43 676 / 90 39 083
helmut@stiegler.biz
www.basketball-villach.at/
ASKÖ Hornets Villach
Muhamed Voljevica h: +0660/5575351
muhamed.voljevica@gmail.com
http://www.hornets-villach.at/
SPF- ASKÖ Sparkasse Feldkirchen Tigers
Gerald Neumaier
Zustelladresse:
Basketball Feldkirchen
Hoferweg 24
A-9560 Feldkirchen

h: +43 676 / 500 89 03

info@basket-feldkirchen.at
www.basket-feldkirchen.at/

RAV – Raiders Villach
Obmann:
Nino Gross
Franz-Pehr-Straße 15d
A-9500 Villach
Nachwuchs:
Julian Hartl
h: +43 676 / 59 26 525
shop@browntown.at
www.raiders-villach.ath: +43 676 / 71 13 781
julianhartl@hotmail.com
Basketball Lienz
Walter Schneeberger
Weberlefeld 14
A-9904 Thurn
h: +43 676 / 921 00 23 (ab 17:00 Uhr)
walter.schneeberger@btv.at
BBC Wolfsberg
Mag. Georg Fejan
Schloßbachstraße 22A
A-9400 Wolfsberg
h: +43 664 / 80 53 666 220
basketball@bbc-wolfsberg.net
www.bbc-wolfsberg.at
KOŠ Celovec
Michael Seher
Seltenheimerstraße 112
A-9061 Wölfnitz
h: +43 650 / 250 54 86
m.seher@gmx.at
männlicher Bereich:
Stefan Hribar
A-9135 Bad Eisenkappel 67
h: +43 650 / 260 37 55
kos@gmx.org
www.kosbasket.at
weiblicher Bereich: „KOŠ FLAMES“
Susanne Rauter h: +43 664 / 177 63 33
susannerauter@gmx.at
WÖP – Wörthersee Piraten
Günther Offner
Reichenbergerstraße 28
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Administration:
Andreas Kuttnig
p: +43 463 / 319 595
piraten@chello.at
http://www.piraten.net/
h: +43 650 / 4360725
andi_kuttnig@yahoo.de
WSG Raiffeisen Radenthein Garnets
Christian Egger h:+43 660 / 34 044 64
christian.egger79@gmail.com
www.wsg-basket.at
SG Spittal
Boban Markija h:+43 681 / 840 10 696
boban.markija@gmail.com
www.sgs-spittal.at
SC Ferlach
Mag. Walter Odreitz
Jägerwirtweg 8
A-9170 Ferlach
h: +43 676 / 607 40 13
walter.odreitz@schule.at
Alpen-Adria-Universität Klagenfurt
USI-Universitätssportinstitut
Universitätsstraße 65-67
A-9020 Klagenfurt
b: +43 463 / 2700-718 (USI)
usi.uni-klu.ac.at
VfB Wolfsberg
Franz Theuermann
Ammerweg 8
A-9400 Wolfsberg
h: +43 664 / 25 71 039
franz_theuermann@yahoo.de
www.vfb-wolfsberg.at
Rollstuhlsportverein Kärnten
Manfred Kartnig
Schüttelkopfstraße 2
A-9500 Villach
h: +43 664 / 345 32 46
carinthianbroncos@aon.at
www.rsv-kaernten.com