Schiedsrichter

NameVornameE-MailTel. Nr.KlasseVerein

Bozduman Ali alibozduman5@gmail.com 0660/1990455 3 BBC
Bombardella Wolfgang Wolfgang.Bombardella@efm.at 0664/1545691 1 BBC
Drumel Martin martin.drumel@gmail.com 0650/4017565 1 KOŠ
Hauser Peter hphauser@aon.at 0664/1905272 1
Hotovic Aron aron.hotovic3@gmail.com 0699/19399607 3 BBC
Huber Sebastian sehuber@edu.uni-klu.ac.at 0664/4051257 2 RAV
Maier Daniel kelag.piraten1@web.de 0699/19132863 1 WÖP
Maier Jennifer basketball73@gmail.com 0699/19132864 1 KOŠ
Maier Patrick patrickmaier93@gmx.at 0699/10744909 1 WÖP
Moser Wilhelm feldkirchen@buem.at 0650/4413841 1
Mühlbacher Paul Pmuehlbacher13@gmail.com 0650/4418598 3 SPF
Orel Hans kobv.jugend@aon.at 0650/9250770 1 ABC
Ortner Manfred mag.manfred.ortner@aon.at 0664/805217080 1
Politzer Franz franz.politzer@aon.at 0676/5552969 1 WSG
Primosch Alexander alex1prime@hotmail.com 0650/3908064 3 SPF
Smajic Almir almirsmajic@live.at 0680/2235981 2 RAV
Smolovic Marko marko.smolovic@hotmail.com 0664/9429902 2 SPF
Strasser Georg georg.stra@gmail.com 0664/9167000 2 BBC
Voljevica Muhamed muhamed.voljevica@gmail.com 0660/5575351 2 AV
Walder Maximillian 4 SPF
Weissenbrunner Lena 3 KOŠ
Wolk Matti wolkmatti@gmail.com 0176/47187063 2
Wohlkinger Gerhard g.wohlkinger@gmx.at 0650/5599903 1 ABC