Schiedsrichter

Name Vorname E-Mail Tel. Nr. Klasse Verein
Adami Sebastian sebastian.adami@wkk.or.at 0660/5221256 1
Drumel Martin martin.drumel@gmail.com 0650/4017565 1 KOŠ
Fercher Alexander alexander.fercher@gmail.com 0664/9200800 3 WÖP
Hauser Peter hphauser@aon.at 0664/1905272 1
Hotovic Aron aron.hotovic3@gmail.com 0699/19399607 3 BBC
Huber Felix fetze.fetzinho@gmail.com 0660/8300199 2 RAV
Huber Sebastian sehuber@edu.uni-klu.ac.at 0664/4051257 2 RAV
Huber Tim timbo.huber@gmail.com 0664/1838780 2 RAV
Koinig Martin kuno1@gmx.at 0650/4336334 1 BBC
Kotschnig Lukas lukas.kotschnig@gmail.com 0664/4180848 4 WÖP
Loibl Samuel sami.loibl@gmx.at 0676 /7532955 3 WSG
Luger Alexander alex.basket04@hotmail.com 0664/5725269 2 BBC
Luger Michael mike.basket04@hotmail.com 0680/4019896 2 BBC
Maier Daniel kelag.piraten1@web.de 0699/19132863 1 WÖP
Maier Jennifer basketball73@gmail.com 0699/19132864 1 KOŠ
Maier Patrick patrickmaier93@gmx.at 0699/10744909 1 WÖP
Moser Wilhelm feldkirchen@buem.at 0650/4413841 1 RAV
Mühlbacher Paul Pmuehlbacher13@gmail.com 0650/4418598 3 SPF
Orel Hans kobv.jugend@aon.at 0650/9250770 2 ABC
Ortner Manfred mag.manfred.ortner@aon.at 0664/805217080 1
Politzer Franz franz.politzer@aon.at 0676/5552969 1 WSG
Primosch Alexander susanne.laggner-primosch@aon.at 0650/3908064 4 SPF
Scheer Lisa lisa.scheer@gmx.at 0650/2261314 1 BBC
Sommer Philipp sommer9@gmx.at 0664/9429902 2 SPF
Steiner Martin martin.steiner@brg-spittal.at 0699/81205650 3 WSG
Steinwender Andreas a.steinwender@start-arch.at 0660/4891909 4 WÖP
Strasser Georg georg.stra@gmail.com 0664/9167000 2 BBC
Voljevica Muhamed muhamed.voljevica@gmail.com 0660/5575351 2 SPF
Wohlkinger Gerhard g.wohlkinger@gmx.at 0650/5599903 1 ABC