Schiedsrichter

NameVornameE-MailTel. Nr.KlasseVerein

Bozduman Ali alibozduman5@gmail.com 0660/1990455 2 BBC
Drumel Martin martin.drumel@gmail.com 0650/4017565 1 KOŠ
Frank Harald harald.frank@gmx.at 0677/61815628 1 BBC
Hauser Peter hphauser@aon.at 0664/1905272 1
Hotovic Aron aron.hotovic3@gmail.com 0699/19399607 2 BBC
Ivanisevic Denis ivanisevic.denis13@gmail.com 0664/1571581 4 AHV
Lazic Daniel lazic.daniel.14@gmail.com 0650/4101821 3 AHV
Maier Daniel kelag.piraten1@web.de 0699/19132863 1 WÖP
Maier Jennifer basketball73@gmail.com 0699/19132864 1 KOŠ
Maier Patrick patrickmaier93@gmx.at 0699/10744909 1 WÖP
Moser Wilhelm feldkirchen@buem.at 0650/4413841 1
Orel Hans kobv.jugend@aon.at 0650/9250770 1 AHV
Ortner Manfred mag.manfred.ortner@aon.at 0664/805217080 1
Politzer Franz franz.politzer@aon.at 0676/5552969 1 WSG
Selimovic Ema selimovicema10@gmail.com 0038 640359416 2 KOŠ
Smajic Almir almirsmajic@live.at 0680/2235981 2 AHV
Strasser Georg georg.stra@gmail.com 0664/9167000 2 BBC
Voljevica Muhamed muhamed.voljevica@gmail.com 0660/5575351 2 AHV
Walder Maximillian walder.maximilian@kts-villach.at 0699/911054684 3 SPF
Weissenbrunner Lena lena@weissenbrunner.com 0650/4305223 3 KOŠ
Wohlkinger Gerhard g.wohlkinger@gmx.at 0650/5599903 1 ABC